Upcoming Events

In 2021 we are hoping to hold one fair per month in Shere, starting from July if coronavirus restictions allow.

2021 dates

Sunday 7th November 2021

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 5th December 2021

Christmas Fair

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

In 2022 there will be one fair per month in Shere, 

starting from March 2022.

2022 craft fair dates

Sunday 6th March 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 1st May 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 5th June 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 17th July 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 14th August 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 4th September 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 6th November 2022

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

Sunday 4th December 2022

Christmas Fair

Shere Village Hall
Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE

If you are interested in becoming a stallholder at one of our events please view our stallholder page here.